ABOUT ME AND HER

My self commanderj. She is Shona.
I AM THE ONE WHO CANT REMEMBER ANTHING. BUT REMEMBER MY DEAR ONES. I REMEMBER MY SHONA, MY SELF, MY SIS, MY DOCTOR, MY LT.COL, MY PASSWORDS.
I M THE WORST HUMAN ACCORDING TO MYSELF, BECAUSE I AM USELESS ,I CAN’T REMEMBER FRIENDS, ENEMY, I CAN’T FIND BETRAYAL PLANING ON ME. I LOVE TOO MUCH. IF I DO LOVE I DO PURE.. IF I AM ANGRY, I GET PURE ANGRY. OTHER THAN THAT,I AM A COMPUTER GEEK, DRIVER, IDOIT, PILOT, EMERGENCY ELECTRONICS ENGG AND MANY..

SHE : SHONA IS GOOD, STARTING A ORGANIZATION FOR CHILDREN.
SHE OWN ME AND SHE CONTROL ME. SHE MUST COMMAND ME BECAUSE I CANT CONTROL SELF… HAHAHA… FUNNY ME.. I LOVE YOU SHONA

Leave a Reply

